Bricknode presenterar på Digitala Aktiekvällen 25 oktober kl 18.30. (in Swedish)

Friday, October 22, 2021 12:00 PM
Newsletter

What's new in Bricknode Broker?

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 12:00 PM
Newsletter
See what's new in Bricknode Broker
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 2:00 AM
General meeting Bricknode Holding AB - 10 September 2021 (in Swedish)
Thursday, August 12, 2021 12:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 1:00 AM Newsletter
Season Greetings from Bricknode
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1:00 AM Newsletter
Bricknode Broker - release time! (201912)
Thursday, December 5, 2019 1:00 AM Newsletter
API Update (201912)
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 12:00 AM Newsletter
Adding support for custodian reporting for fund holdings
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 1:00 AM Newsletter
Release time! (201911)
Thursday, November 7, 2019 1:00 AM Newsletter
Subscription orders within the customer front
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 3:51 PM
Make use of your time with Subscription Orders
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 3:21 PM
General meeting Bricknode Holding AB (in Swedish)
Press releases