2022 report: Digital transformation in investment management

Friday, January 14, 2022 12:00 PM

Happy holidays 2021! 

Friday, December 17, 2021 12:00 PM
Newsletter
What's new in Bricknode Broker?
Thursday, December 2, 2021 12:00 PM
Se Bricknodes presentation på Digitala Aktiekvällen (in Swedish)
Friday, October 22, 2021 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 12:00 PM Newsletter
What's new in Bricknode Broker?
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 2:00 AM Newsletter
See what's new in Bricknode Broker
Thursday, August 12, 2021 12:00 PM
General meeting Bricknode Holding AB - 10 September 2021 (in Swedish)
Thursday, July 8, 2021 12:00 PM
General meeting Bricknode Holding AB - 23 Juli 2021 (in Swedish)
Thursday, June 24, 2021 2:00 AM Newsletter
Summertime
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 12:00 PM
General meeting Bricknode Holding AB - 23 June 2021 (in Swedish)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12:00 PM
Bricknode Holding AB annual report for 2020
Thursday, May 6, 2021 12:00 AM Newsletter
API and NuGet Update
Press releases