Join us at Nordic Fintech Week

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 12:00 PM

Happy Midsummer 2022!

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 12:00 PM
Newsletter
What's new in Bricknode Broker?
Monday, April 25, 2022 12:00 PM
Join Bricknode at Sthlm Fintech Week 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 2:00 AM Newsletter
See what's new in Bricknode Broker
Thursday, August 12, 2021 12:00 PM
General meeting Bricknode Holding AB - 10 September 2021 (in Swedish)
Thursday, July 8, 2021 12:00 PM
General meeting Bricknode Holding AB - 23 Juli 2021 (in Swedish)
Thursday, June 24, 2021 2:00 AM Newsletter
Summertime
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 12:00 PM
General meeting Bricknode Holding AB - 23 June 2021 (in Swedish)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12:00 PM
Bricknode Holding AB annual report for 2020
Thursday, May 6, 2021 12:00 AM Newsletter
API and NuGet Update
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 12:00 PM
General meeting Bricknode Holding AB - 27 May 2021 (in Swedish)
Press releases